Meet our Members

GlobeMed Benefit Dinner 2013

Our Executive Board

Presidents:

9535_156224482163_8214297_n Marina Fitzpatrick: marina.fitzpatrick12@gmail.com

Sammy Zeer: szeer99@gmail.com

Director of Finances:

Cole Bazemore: cole.bazemore@gmail.com

Director of Communications:

Elena Roth: elena.r@hotmail.de

Campaign Coordinators:

  Brittney Senn: brittneymsenn@gmail.com

  Aneka Vo: anekavo@uw.edu

  Olivia LaFond: olivia.lafond@gmail.com

Community Building/Awareness Campaign Coordinator: 

IMG_4217   Laurie Tran: ldtran@uw.edu

GlobalHealthU Coordinators:

  Izzy Majcher: izzzzy99@gmail.com

299639_10150291939681769_294883842_n3f2a65b0e3dd  Bingjie Wang: bingjie@uw.edu

GROW Coordinator:

  Katherine Venables: katherinevenables@hotmail.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s